CONTACT Full Service Suchen





+49 661 25100-0support & infohotline
Our Customer
Allianz
Schwäbisch Hall
Hamburger Sparkasse
Geberit Group
Bischof + Klein
NAeS Consulting S.r.l.
+49 661 25100-0support & infohotline
More Products
Our Partners
Oracle Gold Partner

Your one source for full service.
Simple, flexible and efficient.

100% Service

Quality from SoftVision.
We’ve got the solution for your problems and concerns.


Your challenge: Archive existing mail and groupware applications

You know exactly what needs to get done: Archive existing mail and groupware applications because these have to be shifted to a different platform.
You’ve got the technical infrastructure and have identified the databases. So, what comes next?

 

The problem
Many companies face the task of wanting to have an effective and structured service available, but are concerned about whether their own staff can implement it or if it would be best to outsource the service in part or in full.

 

Our answer
Our n2pdf Archive - Full Service package makes both your decision and what comes next easy. This remarkably flexible service package lets you adapt it to your needs to create a custom-tailored range of services delivered from one source – the manufacturer itself.

 

Your benefit from n2pdf Archive - Full Service

  • Takes a load off your IT resources
    It takes a lot of time and money to establish professional skill sets. Outsourcing makes project implementation faster for two reasons: your employees don’t need to be trained and no special internal structures have to be created. Let our services reduce your IT department’s workload.
  • Makes finding content easy
    The full-text indexing of documents (and all the file attachments) makes searching through the archived data easier than ever. Access is provided on your usual workspace through our unique "n2pdf Archive - Search & View" feature in the style of a Lotus Notes full-text search.
  • Lets you focus on your core business
    We’re the experts so you don’t have to be, which not only means you can now concentrate fully on your core business, but also make the best use of your internal and external resources to sharpen your competitive edge.
  • Superb quality and cost certainty
    We offer the finest SoftVision quality at prices that are affordable and predictable. Take advantage of our extensive product manufacturer experience. We know our products best and can respond to your special wishes and requirements – and save you valuable time and money!

A quick look at what we'll do for you

    • Analyze your applications/mailboxes
    • Identify the elements/documents to be exported
    • Define the job documents
    • Conduct the test conversion with the selected settings and provide the results with instructions for making any necessary corrections (to be carried out by the customer)
    • Create and provide the PDF archive including a search and view program for researching the archives

     

    You can find more detailed information here in our complete "n2pdf Archive - Full Service" package offer. Or just contact us directly. We’ll be happy to assist you. Reach us by phone by dialing +49 661 25100-0 or fill our contact form.

KONTAKT Full Service Suchen





0661 25100-0Support & Info-Hotline
Unsere Kunden
Allianz: Versicherung, Vorsorge, Vermögensaufbau
Bausparkasse Schwäbisch Hall
Hamburger Sparkasse
Geberit Gruppe
Bischof + Klein
NAeS Consulting S.r.l.
0661 25100-0Support & Info-Hotline
Weitere Produkte
Unsere Partner
Oracle Gold Partner

Kompletter Service aus einer Hand.
Flexibel, einfach und effizient.

Full Service - Alles aus einer Hand.

Qualität aus dem Hause SoftVision:
Wir schaffen Lösungen für Ihre Probleme und Anforderungen

 

Ihre Anforderung an eine Mail- und Groupwarearchivierung

Der Auftrag ist klar definiert: Bestehende Mail- und Groupware-Anwendungen sollen archiviert werden, weil sie auf eine andere Plattform überführt werden müssen.
Die technische Infrastruktur ist vorhanden, und die Datenbanken sind identifiziert - aber wie geht es weiter?

Das Problem
Viele Unternehmen stehen dann vor der Herausforderung, einen entsprechenden Service strukturiert bereitzustellen. Aber auch die Frage, ob dieser Service durch eigenes Personal oder durch eine teilweise/vollständige Auslagerung des Dienstes realisiert werden soll, muss beantwortet werden.

Unser Angebot
Mit unserem Servicepaket "n2pdf Archive - Full Service" wollen wir Ihnen diese Entscheidung vereinfachen. Das Servicepaket bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, sich Ihren Anforderungen anzupassen und erlaubt eine "maßgeschneiderte" Serviceerbringung - und das alles vom Hersteller und aus einer Hand.

 

Ihr Nutzen aus dem n2pdf Archive - Full Service

  • Entlastung Ihrer IT-Ressourcen
    Der Aufbau von Kompetenzen ist kosten- und zeitintensiv. Eine Auslagerung erlaubt Ihnen, die Projektrealisierung zu beschleunigen, da zum einen weder Mitarbeiter hierfür geschult werden müssen, noch zum anderen intern spezielle Strukturen erzeugt werden müssen. Ihre eigenen IT-Ressourcen werden geschont.
  • Einfaches Finden Ihrer Inhalte
    Durch die Volltextindizierung der Dokumente (inkl. aller Dateianhänge) wird das Durchsuchen der archivierten Daten zum Kinderspiel. Der Zugriff darauf wird über unser "n2pdf Archive - Search & View" in einer gewohnten Oberfläche, in Anlehnung an die Lotus-Notes-Volltextsuche, realisiert.
  • Konzentration auf das Kerngeschäft
    Nutzen Sie uns als kompetenten Ansprechpartner, und konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit, indem Sie interne und externe Ressourcen sinnvoll und optimal einsetzen.
  • Hohe Qualität bei kalkulierbarer Kostenstruktur
    Wir bieten beste SoftVision-Qualität zu kalkulierbaren Kosten. Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung des Produktherstellers. Wir kennen unsere Produkte am besten und können auf spezielle Anforderungen individuell reagieren. Das spart Zeit und Geld - Ihr Geld.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

  • Analyse Ihrer Anwendungen / Mailboxen
  • Festlegung der zu exportierenden Elemente / Dokumente
  • Definition der Arbeitsaufträge
  • Durchführung der Testkonvertierung mit den getroffenen Einstellungen und Bereitstellung der Ergebnisse mit Anweisungen für Korrekturen (die der Kunde selbst durchführt)
  • Erstellung und Bereitstellung des PDF-Archivs inkl. Such- und Anzeigeprogramm für die Archiv-Recherche

Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie hier in unserem kompletten Angebot zum Servicepaket "n2pdf Archive - Full Service". Oder fragen Sie uns einfach direkt, wir helfen Ihnen gern. Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer 0661 25100-0 oder mithilfe unseres Kontaktformulars.